Parish Staff

Very Rev. Zachary J. Etienne

Pastor, Good Shepherd Catholic Parish
Dean, South Deanery
Email Rev. Zach Etienne
(812) 477-5405 ext.234


Cy Will

Email Cy Will
(812) 604-6056


Dan DeCastra

Email Dan DeCastra
(270) 454-0496


Don Yochum

Retired Deacon - St. Theresa
Email Don Yochum


Kristen Girten

School Principal
Email Kristen Girten
(812) 476-4477 ext. 202


Sarah Gahagen

Business Manager
Email Sarah Gahagen
(812) 477-5405 ext. 236


Mykeal Wigger

Parish Administrator
Email Mykeal Wigger
(812) 477-5405 ext. 249


Dianne Thomas

Parish Administrator
Email Dianne Thomas
(812) 477-5405 ext. 249


Ruth Becker

Office Manager
Email Ruth Becker
(812) 477-5405 ext. 250


Melanie Baker

Director of Worship
Email Melanie Baker
(812) 477-5405 ext. 255


Brian Lankford

Volunteer Support Staff
Email Brian Lankford
(812) 477-5405 ext. 234


Sue Kroupa

Formation Coordinator
Email Sue Kroupa
(812) 477-5405 ext. 235


Vacation Bible School Coordinator [Pending New Appointment]


A special thank you to Mr. Darrel Straub from Straub Photography for arranging our photo sessions.

Straub Photography   |   12820 Big Cynthiana Road Evansville, IN 47720  |   812.963.5014

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.